Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.
Tennessee or Mississippi Handgun Permit Tuition: $80.00
What do I need to bring? A fully operational quality handgun. (One can be rented if necessary) A good attitude with safety in mind. 50 rounds of ammunition. (Factory, new or reloads are fine) USA
Training Academy cares about your safety.Eye and ear protection provided. This is one 8 hour class. Classroom time is 4 hours and range time is 4 hours. (classroom and range times may vary). As a
studentnrolled in the Tennessee Handgun Carry Class you will learn about handgun nomenclature, function, operation, handgun safety, cleaning, storage, and the legal liabilities of carrying a handgun.
You will also learn about carrying a handgun, ammunition malfunctions, loading and unloading, and the fundamentals of handgun marksmanship. The state of Tennessee requires this class to obtain your
handgun carry permit. The permit is required to legally carry a loaded handgun on your person. The state requires a passing score of 70% or higher on both the written and range
test. Please go to "Class Schedule" to register for a class!
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card, Paypal, Advance Payment, Cash