Tennessee Handgun Permit  Tuition: $80.00

What do I need to bring? A fully operational quality handgun. (One can be rented if necessary) A good attitude with safety in mind. 50 rounds of ammunition. (Factory, new or reloads are fine) USA Training Academy cares about your safety.Eye and ear protection provided. This is one 8 hour class. Classroom time is 4 hours and range time is 4 hours. (classroom and range times may vary). As a studentnrolled in the Tennessee Handgun Carry Class you will learn about handgun nomenclature, function, operation, handgun safety, cleaning, storage, and the legal liabilities of carrying a handgun. You will also learn about carrying a handgun, ammunition malfunctions, loading and unloading, and the fundamentals of handgun marksmanship. The state of Tennessee requires this class to obtain your handgun carry permit.  The permit is required to legally carry a loaded handgun on your person.   The state requires a passing score of 70% or higher on both the written and range test. Please go to "Class Schedule" to register for a class!

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards PayPal Advance payment Cash on delivery
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card, Paypal, Advance Payment, Cash
Handgun Permit Class
80.00 USD

Tennessee Handgun Permit Class



Training classes available weekdays and weekends.



Self Defense Classes:

USA Karate

2819 Bartlett Blvd



Krav Maga

Jiu Jitsu

Print Print | Sitemap
Mr. Donald Gregory, all rights protected.